SCA Seneschal Badge: Gules, a key fesswise Or

Seneschal

The Honorable Lady Aoffie O'Calliegh

Deputy: Lady Stella D'Orleans

seneschal@axemoor.net

SCA Marshal Badge: Sable, two swords in saltire Or

Knight's Marshal

The Honorable Lord Gaius Aurelius Magnus

combat@axemoor.net

SCA Chatelaine Badge: Sable, a key palewise, wards to base, within a heart voided Argent

Chatelaine

Lord Andrew mac Corrin

Deputy: Kitta Norndottir

chatelaine@axemoor.net

SCA Arts & Sciences Badge: Azure, a candle enflamed within an arch stooped Argent.

Arts and Sciences

Lady Johanna Merryngton

arts@axemoor.net

SCA Exchecquer Badge: Azure, a pale checky Gules and Argent between six bezants in pale three and three.

Exchequer

Kjalvor Vetsdottir

exchequer@axemoor.net

SCA Chronicler Badge: Per pale Sable and Argent, two quills conjoined in pile counterchanged, a chief Gules.

Chronicler

Lord Andrew mac Corrin

chronicler@axemoor.net

SCA Herald Badge: Vert, two straight trumpets in saltire, bells in chief Or.

Herald

Floki Heimdalson

herald@axemoor.net

SCA Historian Badge: Purpure, an open book Argent

Historian

Baroness Adalyde de Sardaigne

historian@axemoor.net

SCA Webminister Badge: Argent, a spider tergiant Sable a chief Gules.

Webminister

Lady Cordeilla Sharpe

Deputy: The Honorable Lord Egil Haraldsson

webminister@axemoor.net

SCA Constable Badge: Azure, a flanged mace Or.

Constable

Baroness Tegan verch Dwgan

(985) 285-2827

constable@axemoor.net

SCA Rapier Marshal Badge: Sable, two rapiers in saltire Or.

Rapier Marshal

Lord David Boot Leg

rapier@axemoor.net

SCA Quartermaster Badge (blazon unavailable)

Quartermaster

Baroness Tegan verch Dwgan

(985) 285-2827

quartermaster@axemoor.net