SCA Seneschal Badge: Gules, a key fesswise Or

Seneschal

Sir Mika'il al-Rashid

seneschal@axemoor.net

SCA Marshal Badge: Sable, two swords in saltire Or

Knight's Marshal

Sir Grimbaldus Bacon

combat@axemoor.net

SCA Chatelaine Badge: Sable, a key palewise, wards to base, within a heart voided Argent

Chatelaine

Lady Kitta Norndottir

chatelaine@axemoor.net

SCA Arts & Sciences Badge: Azure, a candle enflamed within an arch stooped Argent.

Arts and Sciences

The Honorable Lord Gaius Aurelius Magnus

arts@axemoor.net

SCA Exchecquer Badge: Azure, a pale checky Gules and Argent between six bezants in pale three and three.

Exchequer

Mistress Maymunah bint Da'ud al Siqilliyah

exchequer@axemoor.net

SCA Chronicler Badge: Per pale Sable and Argent, two quills conjoined in pile counterchanged, a chief Gules.

Chronicler

Baroness Adalyde de Sardaigne

chronicler@axemoor.net

SCA Herald Badge: Vert, two straight trumpets in saltire, bells in chief Or.

Herald

Lord Floki Heimdalson

herald@axemoor.net

SCA Historian Badge: Purpure, an open book Argent

Historian

Lopthaena Kolgrimrsdottir

historian@axemoor.net

SCA Webminister Badge: Argent, a spider tergiant Sable a chief Gules.

Webminister

Lady Cordeilla Sharpe

Deputy: The Honorable Lady Aoiffe O'Calleigh

webminister@axemoor.net

SCA Constable Badge: Azure, a flanged mace Or.

Constable

Baroness Tegan verch Dwgan

(985) 285-2827

constable@axemoor.net

SCA Rapier Marshal Badge: Sable, two rapiers in saltire Or.

Rapier Marshal

Sir Grimbaldus Bacon

rapier@axemoor.net

SCA Quartermaster Badge (blazon unavailable)

Quartermaster

Lord David Boot Leg

quartermaster@axemoor.net